The Holiday Craft Shows season passed for me!

Hi all! It’s been a busy couple of months! This November I was lucky to have participated in amazing Maine Made Crafts shows in Augusta and Portland, ME! I have met plenty of interesting people, new crafters, new fiber lovers and new admirers and customers! I thank you all for making this a great pre-holiday time for me and I hope to see you next year again! 🙂

Here are some pictures I have taken before the shows and some new designs that I’ve been busy with.

At Augusta Armory

New creation from scraps of yarn. It’s a free form crocheted cuff/wristwarmer

Augusta Civic Center

A couple of new pretty designs (still available)

I won’t be doing any more shows this year, so if you’d like to buy a present for your loved ones or yourself visit my Etsy shop http://www.etsy.com/shop/protsenka

or stop by at Karma Fair Trade on 570 Brighton ave in Portland, ME Tuesday through Saturday 11am-6pm

Happy Holidays! 🙂

