Crocheted Ribbon Lace

In the recent months I have collected an impressive collection of ribbon lace charts and patterns to make the most amazing things with. In my attempt to keep my finds safe and not lose them if and when my computer dies again I will be posting them here. Please know that these were found online, most of them are scanned pages from magazines, the sources are unknown, what I have found is what you see! These patterns were not created by me and unfortunately, as much as I would love to, I simply can’t provide you with a picture of a better quality until I have made a sample of my own!

For those of you who aren’t quite experienced with their charts skills, here is a very useful link: http://www.craftyminx.com/2011/11/crochet-school-lesson-21-reading-crochet-charts.html thanks to craftyminx!

white

0YvY2vkK_FI

2A_8lQsW-TI

4HxHTM4-zYk

9htTfjaonG4

19JU0ES9Gfg

one of many possibilities

one of many possibilities

patterns for the black dress

patterns for the black dress

EYTUlNkbDlA

FwZiQtPy-TU

FwZiQtPy-TU kVJXvf2hXLM

lentochnoe krugevo

lentochnoe krugevo1

lentochnoe krugevo2

lentochnoe krugevo4

lentochnoe krugevo5

OFsIIo7LEzo

zoloto1

zoloto

gtSLyY1ZmvU

qbzPkGoz_Yo

sqRqPLX_xoY

XhOIr5zEkWk

xZAeyVrHiTk

